Trinity Lutheran Church & School logo

Meet Our Staff

Staff Directory

Arnould, Mrs. Mary (Para Educator)

  • Email at: mary.arnould@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 251
  • Beaudry, Mrs. Stacey (Para Educator)

  • Email at: stacey.beaudry@trinitydavenport
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 231
  • Berry, Mrs. Kay (Kindergarten Teacher)

  • Email at: kay.berry@trinitydavanport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 230
  • Bremer, Mrs. Janet (5th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: janet.bremer@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 246
  • Breuer, Mrs. Sarah (Preschool Teacher)

  • Email at: sarah.breuer@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 233
  • Carradus, Mrs. Tiffany (Lunch Room Coordinator)

  • Email at: tiffany.carradus@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 239
  • Crady, Miss Sierra (2nd Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: sierra.crady@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 234
  • Dixon, Mr. Tony (Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministry)

  • Email at: tony.dixon@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 205
  • Drexler, Mrs. Donna (School Psychologist)

  • Email at: donna.drexler@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 247
  • Duling, Mrs. Robin (3rd Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: robin.duling@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 223
  • Gabriel, Mrs. Nicole (School Secretary)

  • Email at: nicole.gabriel@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 212
  • Gravert, Mrs. Kim (Preschool Teacher)

  • Email at: kim.gravert@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 231
  • Gray, Mrs. Robyn (Choral Director)

  • Email at: robyn.gray@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 250
  • Green, Mr. Mike (Band Instructor)

  • Email at: mike.green@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 249
  • Holste, Mr. Rick (4th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: rick.holste@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 254
  • Hussong, Mrs. Andrea (1st Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: andrea.koenig@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 237
  • Johanson, Mrs. Pam (School Secretary)

  • Email at: pam.johanson@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 201
  • Knutsen, Mrs. Tina (Para-educator)

  • Email at: tina.knutsen@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 233
  • Koenig, Mrs. Amy (5th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: amy.koenig@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 228
  • Laban, Mrs. Christina (Para-educator)

  • Email at: christina.laban@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 230
  • Leibold, Mr. Tim (Administrator/Athletic Director)

  • Email at: timothy.leibold@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 241
  • Levetzow, Mrs. Janet (Church Secretary)

  • Email at: janet.levetzow@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 200
  • Mester, Mrs. Kim (7th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: kim.mester@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 227
  • Meyer, Mr. Bill (School Principal)

  • Email at: bill.meyer@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 210
  • Meyer, Mrs. Joy (Resource Teacher)

  • Email at: joy.meyer@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 251
  • Moss, Mrs. Sharon (Lunch Room)

  • Email at: sharon.moss@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 239
  • O'Brien, Mrs. Meghan (Para-educator)

    Email at: meghan.obrien@trinitydavenport.org

    Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 232

    Oney, Mrs. Pamela (7th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: pamela.oney@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 209
  • Pauling, Mrs. Melissa (Kindergarten Teacher)

  • Email at: melissa.pauling@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 232
  • Paulsen, Mr. Michael (4th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: michael.paulsen@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 219
  • Platt, Mr. Dennis (Custodian)

  • Email at: dennis.platt@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 225
  • Potter, Mrs. Cheryl (Maintenance Coordinator)

  • Email at: cheryl.potter@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 225
  • Radetzki, Mr. Larry (Director of Church Music)

  • Email at: lradetzki@gmail.com
  • Call at: 563-343-8430
  • Rebarcak, Ms. Joni (8th Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: joni.rebarcak@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 253
  • Schmitzer, Mrs. Jill (Preschool Teacher/Assist. Athletic Director)

  • Email at: jill.schmitzer@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 233
  • Shoumaker, Ms. Lisa (2nd Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: lisa.shoumaker@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 235
  • Speth, Mrs. Cindy (Hot Lunch Coordinator)

  • Email at: cindy.speth@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 239
  • Ullman, Mr. James (1st Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: james.ullman@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 236
  • Ullman, Mrs. Laura (3rd Grade Teacher)

  • Email at: laura.ullman@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 229
  • Vokt, Rev. Michael (Interim Senior Pastor)

  • Email at: michael.vokt@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 203
  • Wall, Mrs. Julie (6th Grade/Art Teacher)

  • Email at: julie.wall@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 208
  • Warner, Mrs. Michelle (Business Administrator)

  • Email at: michelle.warner@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 207
  • Warnsholz, Rev. Merle (Associate Pastor - Care Ministries)

  • Email at: merle.warnsholz@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-323-8001 Ext: 204
  • Wiklund, Mrs. Kathy (Preschool Teacher/Coordinator)

  • Email at: kathy.wiklund@trinitydavenpor.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 242
  • Willard, Mr. Shawn (Network Coordinator)

  • Email at: shawn.willard@trinitydavenport.org
  • Call at: 563-322-5224 Ext: 217
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon